¡ Welcome !

Welcome to Melodic Heaven , a place where the dreams come true.
The real paradise of Melodic Hard Rock, AOR And the Best Of Heavy Metal.
Comments are very appreciated...

¡ Have fun and enjoy it !

viernes, 19 de noviembre de 2010

Reckless Love - Cool Edition - [2010]

Among the original eleven album songs, "Cool Edition" features five bonus tracks, including 'Get Electric', acoustic versions of 'Back To Paradise', 'Sex' and Def Leppard's Hysteria cover, plus 'Back To Paradise Re-mix'. All in one neat package! This new edition also has all-new cover art. Dig it!!!, Great as the normal edition.

Sex (Acoustic version)


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario